PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Paul-Straße 1
88525 Dürmentingen/Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
Fax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
E-Mail: info@paul-d.com
Web: www.paul-d.com


PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

We are the world’s leading manufacturer of woodworking (circular sawing) machinery (circular saws) and systems for industrial processing of wood and plastics, as well as machines and equipment for the production of prestressed concrete (prestressed concrete technology).

News

2018-02-02
Visit us at EXPO in Dürmentingen

June 7 to 9, 2018 in Dürmentingen (Germany)  [mehr]


   
   
2018-01-25
Flexible Panel Rip Saw and Heavy-Duty Cross-Cut System in XL Format for Large Dimensions

Glued laminated timber made of spruce and larch (formerly also often called glued timber or glued beams) consists of at least three board layers which are glued together in the same fiber direction. Glued laminated timber is...  [mehr]


   
 
2017-12-22
Thank you ...

... for the confidence you have placed in us. We look forward to a fruitful cooperation in the coming year and wish you and all of your staff and colleagues prosperity in the New Year.„The decisive moment in human evolution is...  [mehr]


   
   
2017-12-07
Increased productivity and safety through use of a semi-automatic infeed system

For many years the Busse Sawmill has been using the technologies of PAUL Maschinenfabrik (Dürmentingen/Germany). Due to the positive experience gained with its PAUL BM circular edger and 14_MKL CNC cross-cut system, the decision...  [mehr]


   
 
2017-05-17
Numerous innovations, improvements and well-tried technology of two brands at LIGNA

PAUL Maschinenfabrik, specialist for edging, ripping and cross-cutting of solid wood and panels as well as intelligent material handling solutions will be presenting futureproof circular sawing technology at LIGNA in Hannover...  [mehr]


   

Newsarchive

PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Paul-Straße 1
88525 Dürmentingen/Germany

Telefon: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
Mail: info@paul.eu
Web: www.paul.eu


PAUL Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG

Wir sind weltweit führender Hersteller von Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen (Kreissägemaschinen) und Anlagen für die industrielle Verarbeitung von Holz und Kunststoffen, sowie Maschinen und Ausrüstungen zur Herstellung von Spannbeton (Spannbeton-Technik).

News

31.01.2018
Besuchen Sie uns bei der EXPO in Dürmentingen

7. bis 9. Juni 2018 in Dürmentingen (Deutschland)  [mehr]


   
   
25.01.2018
Flexible Plattenauftrennkreissäge und Hochleistungskappanlage im XL-Format für große Dimensionen

Brettschichtholz (BSH) aus Fichte und Lärche (früher auch oft als Leimholz oder Leimbalken bezeichnet) besteht aus mindestens drei Brettlagen, diese werden in gleicher Faserrichtung verleimt. BSH wird vorwiegend im...  [mehr]


   
 
22.12.2017
Vielen Dank ...

... für das bisher erwiesene Vertrauen. Wir freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit im kommenden Jahr und wünschen Ihnen sowie Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kollegen viel Erfolg für die Zukunft."Der entscheidende Augenblick...  [mehr]


   
   
22.12.2017
Die Paul Maschinenfabrik blickt auf ein erfolgreiches Jahr zurück.

Dürmentingen/Bad Buchau – Am 8. Dezember 2017 fanden zahlreiche Mitarbeiter der Paul Maschinenfabrik den Weg zur Jahresabschlussfeier ins Kurzentrum nach Bad Buchau. Neben dem Jahresrückblick und den Ehrungen verdienter...  [mehr]


   
 
07.12.2017
Höhere Leistung und Sicherheit durch den Einsatz einer semi-automatischen Beschickung SAB

Bereits seit vielen Jahren vertraut das Sägewerk Busse den Technologien der PAUL Maschinenfabrik (Dürmentingen/DE). Bislang konnte neben einer Doppelbesäumkreissäge vom Typ BM auch eine CNC-Kappanlage Modell 14_MKL des...  [mehr]


   

Newsarchiv