logo
Home   |   Imprint   |   Sitemap   |   General Terms   |   Entry Certificate
  Products > Circular Sawing Technology > Ripping Systems
DeutschEnglishEspañolPусскийChinese
erdballInternational
 

 

Ripping Systems

We offer ripping systems for the sawmill, solid timber and panel industries with unlimited product diversity and scope for combination. We will be pleased to assist you in project processing your own individual ripping system.

Please choose your field of application.

Solutions for the sawmill industry

The sawmill product range encompasses classical machines for edging and ripping boards and planks. Automatic feed systems provide the necessary degree of automation and contribute towards optimizing throughput times and timber yield. [more]

Solutions for the solid wood industry

We provide wide-ranging solutions for the solid timber industry. This field of application encompasses the ripping of solid timber boards, soft and hard woods, glued laminated timber, gluelam beams, glue-laminated construction timber, log cabin beams and timber formwork beams. [more]

Solutions for the panel industry

We offer a wide range of application solutions for panel ripping. In this area particularly, our outstanding flexibility is brought to bear. Our multirip saws are ideally suited for ripping panels such as chipboard, MDF, hard fibre or plywood panels and for ripping thin films or porous materials. As well as for cutting plastics, mineral wool, fibre-reinforced cement slabs, cardboard and many other types of material. Its field of application is almost unlimited. Our multirip saws are also designed for grooving in a wide range of different geometries. Both continuous and intermittent grooves can be created. [more]

 
Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Paul-Strasse 1
88525 Dürmentingen/Germany
Telefon: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
Mail: info@paul.eu
Web: www.paul.eu

logo
Home   |   Impressum   |   Sitemap   |   AGB   |   Gelangensbestätigung
  Produkte > Kreissäge-Technik > Auftrennsysteme
DeutschEnglishEspañolPусскийChinese
erdballInternational
 

 

Auftrennsysteme

Wir bieten Auftrennsysteme für die Sägewerks-, Massivholz-, und Plattenindustrie an. Der Produktvielfalt und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt. Gerne sind wir bei der Projektierung Ihres individuellen Auftrennsystems behilflich.

Wählen Sie Ihren Einsatzbereich aus.

Lösungen für die Sägewerksindustrie

Die Produktpalette umfasst im Sägewerksbereich die klassischen Maschinen zum Besäumen und Auftrennen von Brettern. Automatische Beschickungen geben den nötigen Automatisierungsgrad und tragen zur Optimierung der Durchlaufzeiten und zur Holzausbeute bei. [mehr]

Lösungen für die Massivholzindustrie

Zahlreiche Lösungen für die Massivholzindustrie stellen wir bereit. Der Anwendungsbereich umfasst das Auftrennen von Massivholzbrettern, Weich- und Hartholz, Brettschichtholz, Balkenschichtholz, Konstruktionsvollholz, Blockhausbalken und Schalungsträger. [mehr]

Lösungen für die Plattenindustrie

Beim Auftrennen von Platten bieten wir viele Einsatzlösungen an. Vor allem zeichnet sich in diesem Bereich unsere Flexibilität aus. Die Mehrblattsägen eignen sich zum Auftrennen von Platten, wie z.B. Span-, MDF-, Hartfaser-, oder Sperrholzplatten und zum Auftrennen dünner Folien oder poröser Materialien, sowie zum Schneiden von Kunststoff, Mineralwolle, Faserzementplatten, Karton und vielen anderen Materialien. Der Anwendungsbereich ist beinahe unbegrenzt. Mehrblattsägen von uns sind ebenfalls zum Nutenfräsen konzipiert. Unterschiedlichste Geometrien sind möglich. Es können sowohl durchgehende als auch unterbrochene Nuten erzeugt werden. [mehr]

 
Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Paul-Strasse 1
88525 Dürmentingen/Germany
Telefon: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
Mail: info@paul.eu
Web: www.paul.eu