logo
Home   |   Imprint   |   Sitemap   |   General Terms   |   Entry Certificate
  Products > Circular Sawing Technology > Ripping Systems
DeutschEnglishEspañolPусский
erdballInternational
 

 

Solutions for the Solid Wood Industry

Scheme Ripping
Scheme Ripping
System for ripping the top layer of finished parquet
System for ripping the top layer of finished parquet

We supply machines for ripping all types of solid wood. The application range is varied: Furniture producers, parquet manufacturers, the pallet and formwork industry, kitchen producers and the crate, window and coffin industry are all good customers of ours. As the fields of application are both varied and also highly individual, we offer a suitable solution to address every conceivable need.

Our machine range includes the following models:

K34V/1000
K34V/1000

Circular Rip Saw K34V/1000

A power pack designed to address the most stringent production requirements. This machine is a circular rip saw with movable saw bushes, designed to rip hard and soft wood up to 940 mm wide. It combines the essential features of a classic multirip saw and circular edger in one machine: High-quality cutting edges by means of a precise feed system and an optimal yield by means of movable saw bushes can be achieved on this machine. This multirip circular saw stands for top output, flexibility and productivity.

CGL
CGL

Compact Rip Saw CGL

CGL is particularly suitable for selective ripping and edging of solid wood and production of first-class cutting edges, affording an impressive list of outstanding design features:

  • Simple tool change thanks to the easily accessible overhead saw shaft
  • Completely enclosed with integrated dust and sound proofing
  • Extremely sturdy construction for a driving power of up to 90 kW (125 HP)
  • Compact design
  • Four bottom feed rollers and four top rollers both before and after the saw shaft guarantee accurate timber guidance
  • Quick positioning of up to four movable saw bushes and two splitting wedges
Q-805

Rip Saw, Series Q

 

The machines of the Q series feature a combination of chain bed and roller feed system, combining the benefits of feed rollers (very robust, low maintenance, cost-effective, excellent chip removal) and chain bed (highly accurate workpiece guidance). The chain bed takes over the workpiece guidance ensuring optimum alignment with the zero line. The feed rollers provide for optimum workpiece transport. Thanks to this innovative feed concept the model Q machines achieve highest quality for a perfect glue-line precision cut.

The Q Series:

    • 4 independently moving saw bushes
    • Motor power max. 90 kW
    • Opening width 750 mm
    • Max. cutting height 100 mm
    • Min. timber length 500 mm
    • For hardwood and softwood
      K34G
      K34G

      Multirip Saws of the K34G Series

      The K34G model series is extremely varied. The machines are particularly distinguished by their great versatility. They are ideally suited for sawing, grooving, edging on both sides, ripping raw boards and cutting complete veneer packs. The unusually large opening widths of up to 3000 mm meet a wide range of applications. The different models come with one or two saw shafts positioned optionally top or bottom.

      K34-O/800_GL
      K34-O/800 GL

      Multirip Saw K34-O for Solid Wood

      Ripping and edging solid wood, in particular dried hardwood boards of short length. The machines feature a vertically adjustable overhead saw shaft. The tools can be spaced at virtually any intervals directly on the saw shaft by using spacer rings.
      Model K34-O is available with a saw shaft rotating against the feed or optionally with the feed as a climb-cutting version. The boards are accurately guided by non-slip top and bottom feed rollers. Drive for the feed rollers is provided via cardan shafts to ensure high feed rates and a long service life.

      AB-MA

      Automatic Infeed Systems

      The aim of a feed system is to achieve optimum performance linked to best material utilisation and profit maximisation. In combination with the various rip saws supplied by PAUL, it is possible to develop a solution for every possible application.

      Our feed systems are ideally suited for square-edged and waney-edged board material and are available in a wide range of equipment configurations depending on requirements. Fully automatic feeding systems with scanner provide optical detection of defects such as knots, cracks and other typical defects found in timber and automatically determine the optimum ripping combination.
      Buffer storage and transport systems take care of seamless infeed, and so ensure minimal workpiece throughfeed times.

       
      Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
      Max-Paul-Strasse 1
      88525 Dürmentingen/Germany
      Telefon: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
      Telefax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
      Mail: info@paul.eu
      Web: www.paul.eu

logo
Home   |   Impressum   |   Sitemap   |   AGB   |   Gelangensbestätigung
  Produkte > Kreissäge-Technik > Auftrennsysteme
DeutschEnglishEspañolPусский
erdballInternational
 

 

Lösungen für die Massivholzindustrie

Schema Auftrennen
Anlage zum Auftrennen von Deckschichtlamellen für Fertigparkett

Wir liefern Maschinen zum Auftrennen von Massivhölzern jeglicher Arten. Der Anwendungsbereich ist vielfältig. Möbelfabriken, Parketthersteller, Paletten- und Schalungsindustrie, Küchenhersteller, Kisten-, Fenster-, Sargfabriken sind gute Kunden von uns. Da die Anwendungsbereiche sowohl vielfältig als auch sehr individuell sind, bieten wir deshalb für jeden Zweck eine geeignete Lösung.

Folgende Modelle führen wir in unserem Maschinenprogramm:

K34V/1000

Auftrennkreissäge K34V/1000

Ein Kraftpaket für höchste Ansprüche an die Produktion. Diese Maschine ist eine Auftrennkreissäge mit verstellbaren Sägebüchsen, konzipiert zum Auftrennen von Hart- und Weichholz bis 940 mm Durchgangsbreite. Sie vereint die wichtigsten Merkmale einer klassischen Mehrblattkreissäge und einer Doppelbesäumkreissäge in einer Maschine. Hochwertige Schnittkanten durch ein präzises Vorschubsystem und eine optimale Ausbeute durch flexible Sägebüchsen ist mit ihr möglich. Diese Vielblattkreissägen stehen für höchste Leistung, Flexibilität und Produktivität.

CGL

Kompakte Längskreissäge CGL

Die CGL ist besonders geeignet für variable Zuschnitte von Massivholz mit erstklassigen Schnittflächen und besticht durch die hervorragenden Konstruktionsmerkmale:

  • einfacher Werkzeugwechsel durch gute Zugänglichkeit der obenliegenden Hauptwelle
  • vollständig gekapselt gegen Staub- und Lärmemissionen
  • auch für 90 kW Antriebsleistung ausreichend dimensioniert
  • kompakte Bauweise
  • Vier untere Vorschubwalzen und jeweils vier Oberwalzen vor und hinter der Sägewelle garantieren eine präzise Werkstückführung
  • sekundenschnelle Positionierung von bis zu vier Sägeblattverstellungen und zwei Spaltkeilverstellungen
Q-805

Auftrennkreissäge Modellreihe Q

Die Maschinen der Modellreihe Q sind mit einer Kombination aus Ketten- und Walzenvortrieb ausgestattet. Dieses Vorschubsystem vereint die Vorteile von Transportwalzen (sehr robust, wartungsarm, kostengünstig und sehr guter Späneabtransport) und Kettenbett (sehr präzise Werkstückführung). Das Kettenbett übernimmt die Brettführung und sorgt für eine optimierte Nulllinien-Stabilität, die angetriebenen Walzen sorgen für einen optimalen Transport des Materials. Durch dieses innovative Vorschubkonzept erreichen die Maschinen der Modellreihe Q höchste Qualität für einen vollständig verleimfähigen Schnitt.

Die Modellreihe Q:

  • 4 programmierbare Verstellungen
  • Max. 90 kW Motorleistung
  • 750 mm Durchlassbreite
  • Max. 100 mm Schnitthöhe
  • Min. 500 mm Holzlänge
  • Hart- und Weichholz
K34G
K34G

Mehrblattsägen aus der Modellreihe K34G

Die Modellreihe K34G ist sehr vielfältig. Die Maschinen zeichnen sich besonders durch ihren universellen Einsatz aus. Sie eignen sich zum Sägen, zum Nutenfräsen, zum beidseitigen Besäumen, zum Aufteilen roher Bretter und zum Schneiden ganzer Furnierpakete. Die außergewöhnlich großen Durchgangsbreiten bis max. 3000 mm eröffnen beim Zuschnitt eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten. Die Modelle gibt es mit einer oder mit zwei Sägewellen, die wahlweise oben oder unten liegend sind.

K34-O/800_GL

Mehrblattsäge K34-O für Massivholz

Auftrennen und Besäumen von Massivhölzern, insbesondere von kurzen getrockneten Harthölzern ist für diese Maschine ein Kinderspiel. Sie arbeitet mit einer obenliegenden, höhenverstellbaren Sägewelle. Die Werkzeuge werden mit Zwischenringen auf der Sägewelle fest aufgespannt. Das Modell K34-O ist sowohl als Gegenlauf- als auch als Gleichlaufmaschine erhältlich. Die Bretter werden von griffigen oberen und unteren Vorschubwalzen präzise geführt. Der Antrieb der Vorschubwalzen mit Kardangelenkwellen gewährleistet hohe Vorschübe bei hoher Lebensdauer.

AB-MA

Automatische Beschickungen

Optimale Leistung verbunden mit einer maximalen Werkstoffausnützung und Gewinnmaximierung ist das Ziel eines automatischen Beschickungssystems. In Kombination mit den unterschiedlichen PAUL Auftrennsägen ist es möglich, eine passende Lösung für jeden Bedarfsfall zu entwickeln. 

Unsere Beschickungen eignen sich für besäumte und unbesäumte Brettware und sind je nach Anforderungen in unterschiedlichen Ausstattungen erhältlich. Vollautomatische Beschickungssysteme mit Scanner führen eine optische Fehlererkennung von Ästen, Rissen und anderen Holzfehlern durch und ermitteln automatisch die bestmögliche Auftrennkombination.
Puffer- und Transportsysteme sorgen für eine lückenlose Beschickung und damit für eine minimale Durchlaufzeit der Werkstücke.

 
Maschinenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Paul-Strasse 1
88525 Dürmentingen/Germany
Telefon: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 73 71 / 500-111
Mail: info@paul.eu
Web: www.paul.eu